Administration

Milla Tolonen

Administration Manager

+358 44 787 9561 milla.tolonen@hermanit.fi

Sales & Marketing

Arto Mustonen

Account Executive

+358 440 23 5115 arto.mustonen@hermanit.fi
Janne Lukkari

Sales Manager

+358 44 787 9590 janne.lukkari@hermanit.fi

Operations & Services

Hanna Karjalainen

Customer Service Manager

+358 50 355 7579 hanna.karjalainen@hermanit.fi
Mika Väisänen

Service Production Manager

+358 40 579 0617 mika.vaisanen@hermanit.fi
Vesa Heikkinen

Service Manager

+358 44 787 9609 vesa.heikkinen@hermanit.fi
Olli Anttonen

System Architect

+358 44 537 4495 olli.anttonen@hermanit.fi
Samuli Kumpulainen

Senior Data Center Operations Specialist

+358 50 464 2651 samuli.kumpulainen@hermanit.fi
Software Solutions
Kaj Päivärinta

Business Manager

+358 50 487 1526 kaj.paivarinta@hermanit.fi

Herman IT Service Desk

Mon – Fri 08:00 – 16:00
tuki @ hermanit.fi
+358 50 597 5381 (Only for Customer Support)

Invoice Address

Primarily e-invoices only. Please see invoice delivery details below:

E-invoice address (OVT-tunnus): 003723926906
Operator: Basware Oyj
Operator address: BAWCFI22

Herman IT Oy
Ostolaskut
PL 123
87101 KAJAANI