Administration

Milla Tolonen

Service/CSI Manager

+358 44 787 9561 milla.tolonen@hermanit.fi
Hanna Turunen

HR Manager

+358 44 734 4201 hanna.turunen@kpo.fi

Sales & Marketing

Kari Maikkola

Sales Director

+358 45 636 1884 kari.maikkola@hermanit.fi
Veli-Antti Leinonen

Sales Manager

+358 44 740 1010 veli-antti.leinonen@hermanit.fi
Janne Lukkari

Sales Manager

+358 44 787 9590 janne.lukkari@hermanit.fi
Arto Mustonen

Account Executive

+358 440 23 5115 arto.mustonen@hermanit.fi
Sanna Räsänen

Marketing Manager

+358 44 242 6600 sanna.rasanen@hermanit.fi

Operations & Services

Hanna Karjalainen

Service Manager, DC Team Leader

+358 50 355 7579 hanna.karjalainen@hermanit.fi
Mika Väisänen

Team Leader, IT

+358 40 579 0617
Olli Anttonen

System Architect

+358 44 537 4495 olli.anttonen@hermanit.fi
Pekka Peltokangas

Team Leader, Software Solutions

+358 44 765 2187 pekka.peltokangas@hermanit.fi
Vesa Heikkinen

Service Manager

+358 44 787 9609 vesa.heikkinen@hermanit.fi
Samuli Kumpulainen

Data Center Operations Engineer

+358 50 464 2651

Herman IT Service Desk

Mon – Fri 08:00 – 16:00
tuki @ hermanit.fi
+358 50 597 5381 (Only for Customer Support)

Invoice Address

Primarily e-invoices only. Please see invoice delivery details below:

E-invoice address (OVT-tunnus): 003723926906
Operator: Basware Oyj
Operator address: BAWCFI22

Herman IT Oy
Ostolaskut
PL 123
87101 KAJAANI